2019 Baseball Schedule : Haverford

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-10
Neutral 6-3
Games 33
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .361
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Susquehanna
@ Union, N.J. (Kean)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Skidmore
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Skidmore
@ Ft. Myers, Fla
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-2
#1 Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Wis. Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Wis. Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Widener
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
Kean
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Drew
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Drew
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-2
#7 Rowan
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-4
Arcadia
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
TCNJ
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-7
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-9
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Immaculata
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 22-4
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-4
Eastern
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:45 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBD %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBD %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBD %
A
* Conference
% Post season