2017 Centennial Conference Football Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Thursday, Aug. 31 Moravian King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 #13 Johns Hopkins Washington and Lee 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg Bridgewater (Va.) 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Grove City Juniata 12:00 PM
  Wilkes Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall Lebanon Valley 1:00 PM
  Dickinson Randolph-Macon 1:00 PM
  Catholic McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Lycoming Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09 Muhlenberg * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Juniata * Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  McDaniel * Moravian 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16 Moravian * Johns Hopkins 12:00 PM
  Juniata * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  McDaniel * Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Dickinson * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 Muhlenberg * Juniata 12:00 PM
  Gettysburg * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Susquehanna 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Moravian 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Dickinson 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30 Johns Hopkins * Ursinus 1:00 PM
  Moravian * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
  Dickinson * Susquehanna 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Juniata * McDaniel 1:00 PM
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 07 McDaniel * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Juniata 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * Moravian 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20 Gettysburg * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21 Moravian * Juniata 12:00 PM
  Ursinus * Susquehanna 1:00 PM
  Dickinson * Franklin & Marshall 1:30 PM
  Muhlenberg * McDaniel 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 Susquehanna * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Moravian 1:00 PM
  Juniata * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  McDaniel * Ursinus 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 04 Juniata * Johns Hopkins 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Moravian 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Ursinus 1:00 PM
  McDaniel * Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 11 Johns Hopkins * McDaniel 12:00 PM
  Moravian * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * Juniata 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Dickinson 1:00 PM
* Conference