2018 Football Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 273.3
Rush 135.0
Pass 138.3
Pts/game 17.1
Yds allowed 318.8
Rush allowed 129.3
Pass allowed 189.5
Pts allowed/game 22.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 27-12
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 14-9
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 21-14
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 25-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 24-21
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 27-20
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 42-18
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 30-14
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 20-3
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 42-17
A
* Conference