2018 Football Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 2-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Yds 363.9
Rush 149.0
Pass 214.9
Pts/game 27.6
Yds allowed 329.6
Rush allowed 136.9
Pass allowed 192.7
Pts allowed/game 19.1
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 38-7
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 37-35
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 37-34
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 14-7
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 30-24
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 21-18
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 41-35
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 27-9
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 20-3
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 24-6
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson %
Centennial-MAC Bowl Series
H
* Conference
% Post season