2018 Football Schedule : Juniata

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Yds 235.1
Rush 36.4
Pass 198.7
Pts/game 13.3
Yds allowed 454.2
Rush allowed 230.2
Pass allowed 224.0
Pts allowed/game 39.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 38-23
Grove City
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 40-17
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 35-14
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 62-7
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 24-21
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 33-17
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 31-14
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 47-14
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 56-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 24-6
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
* Conference