2011 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Washington College

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 Washington College 1 DePauw 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 04 Washington College 0 Lynchburg 4 Final
Thursday, Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Washington College 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Washington College 1 MIT 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 Johns Hopkins * 1 Washington College 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Washington College * 15 Bryn Mawr 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Washington College * 2 Gettysburg 1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Washington College 4 Wesley 1 Final
Thursday, Sep. 29 Washington College 3 Drew 2 Final - OT
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Swarthmore * 2 Washington College 5 Final
Friday, Oct. 07 Muhlenberg * 1 Washington College 5 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Mary Washington 3 Washington College 5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Washington College * 4 Dickinson 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Washington College * 4 Ursinus 5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Washington College 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Haverford * 2 Washington College 1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 30 Washington College * 3 McDaniel 1 Final
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 02 Washington College 2 Haverford 3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event