2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 Cedar Crest Bryn Mawr 3:30 PM
  Muhlenberg Scranton 4:00 PM
  Frostburg St. Dickinson 4:00 PM
  Alvernia Haverford 4:30 PM
  Swarthmore Widener 6:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins Washington and Lee 6:00 PM
  Rowan Ursinus 7:00 PM
  McDaniel Stevenson 7:00 PM
  Elizabethtown Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02 Washington College Lynchburg 11:00 AM
  Gettysburg Ramapo 1:00 PM
  Bridgewater (Va.) Dickinson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 03 Franklin & Marshall Rowan 12:00 PM
  Swarthmore Arcadia 12:00 PM
  Washington and Lee Washington College 2:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins Goucher 4:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 04 Ramapo Bryn Mawr 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 05 Gettysburg Catholic 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Shenandoah McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Stockton Swarthmore 4:30 PM
  Cabrini Haverford 5:00 PM
  Dickinson York (Pa.) 6:00 PM
  Messiah Ursinus 7:00 PM
  DeSales Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep. 07 Washington College Wesley 7:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Immaculata 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09 Haverford Eastern 11:00 AM
  Ursinus William Smith 12:00 PM
  McDaniel Roanoke 12:00 PM
  Immaculata Swarthmore 12:00 PM
  Gettysburg Cabrini 12:00 PM
  Dickinson Lebanon Valley 1:00 PM
  Mary Washington Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
  Rochester (N.Y.) Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
  Washington College Stevenson 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 10 New England Col. Bryn Mawr 1:00 PM
  St. John Fisher Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM
  McDaniel Bridgewater (Va.) 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Alvernia Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  Immaculata Haverford 5:00 PM
  Dickinson Shenandoah 7:00 PM
  King's (Pa.) Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Swarthmore Neumann 4:00 PM
  Susquehanna McDaniel 4:30 PM
  Bryn Athyn Bryn Mawr 5:00 PM
  Eastern Franklin & Marshall 5:00 PM
  Washington College Salisbury 6:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley Haverford 6:00 PM
  Elizabethtown Ursinus 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 15 Rhodes Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16 McDaniel * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Haverford Rowan 12:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Swarthmore 1:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Washington College 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 17 West Chester Ursinus 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Franklin & Marshall * Dickinson 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Bryn Mawr 4:30 PM
  Gettysburg * McDaniel 4:30 PM
  Swarthmore * Ursinus 4:30 PM
  Johns Hopkins Salisbury 6:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Haverford 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 Haverford * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Washington College 1:00 PM
  Swarthmore * McDaniel 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 26 Stevenson Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Moravian 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 27 York (Pa.) Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
  Bryn Athyn Swarthmore 4:00 PM
  Washington College Gwynedd Mercy 6:00 PM
  Haverford Misericordia 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Montclair St. 7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall Messiah 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29 Bryn Mawr * Gettysburg 3:30 PM
  Washington College * McDaniel 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30 Franklin & Marshall * Swarthmore 12:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Haverford 12:00 PM
  Ursinus * Dickinson 12:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Swarthmore * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Dickinson * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
  McDaniel * Franklin & Marshall 5:00 PM
  Haverford * Ursinus 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg Messiah 7:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 06 Muhlenberg * Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07 Washington College * Dickinson 11:00 AM
  Franklin & Marshall * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Haverford * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
  Oneonta St. Swarthmore 2:00 PM
  McDaniel * Bryn Mawr 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Bryn Mawr * Swarthmore 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Haverford 7:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * McDaniel 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
  Ursinus * Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 13 Washington and Lee Dickinson 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14 McDaniel * Haverford 12:00 PM
  TCNJ Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Bryn Mawr 12:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 15 Franklin & Marshall * Washington College 1:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 16 Bryn Mawr Elmira 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 17 McDaniel Frostburg St. 6:00 PM
  Ursinus Catholic 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Juniata Dickinson 3:30 PM
  Muhlenberg Moravian 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20 Muhlenberg * McDaniel 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21 Bryn Mawr * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Swarthmore 1:00 PM
  Roanoke Washington College 1:00 PM
  Haverford * Dickinson 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Johns Hopkins * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  York (Pa.) Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 McDaniel * Dickinson 3:30 PM
  Haverford * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Swarthmore 4:30 PM
  Ursinus * Washington College 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27 Dickinson * Gettysburg 3:30 PM
  Washington College * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 Ursinus * Bryn Mawr 11:00 AM
  Albright McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Haverford 3:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Washington College TBD TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Washington College TBD TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 08 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 11 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 12 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 18 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 19 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season