2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 Cedar Crest 0 Bryn Mawr 2 Final
  #16 Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 2 Final
  Frostburg St. 0 Dickinson 4 Final
  #18 Alvernia 0 Haverford 2 Final
  Swarthmore 3 Widener 1 Final
  Johns Hopkins 2 Washington and Lee 1 Final - PS Away
  Rowan 3 #7 Ursinus 5 Final
  McDaniel 1 Stevenson 3 Final
  Elizabethtown 0 #9 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 Washington College 0 Lynchburg 4 Final
  Gettysburg 0 Ramapo 1 Final
  Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Dickinson 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03 #9 Franklin & Marshall 2 Rowan 1 Final - 2OT
  Swarthmore 2 Arcadia 6 Final
  Washington and Lee 2 Washington College 1 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins 4 Goucher 0 Final
Monday, Sep. 04 Ramapo 0 Bryn Mawr 1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 05 Gettysburg 2 Catholic 4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Shenandoah 2 McDaniel 1 Final
  Stockton 0 Swarthmore 1 Final - PS Away
  Cabrini 1 Haverford 3 Final
  Dickinson 0 York (Pa.) 1 Final - OT
  #1 Messiah 3 #7 Ursinus 0 Final
  DeSales 1 #16 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Thursday, Sep. 07 Washington College 4 Wesley 1 Final
  Bryn Mawr 3 Immaculata 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 Haverford 5 Eastern 3 Final
  #7 Ursinus 3 #20 William Smith 4 Final
  McDaniel 0 Roanoke 2 Final
  Immaculata 0 Swarthmore 2 Final
  Gettysburg 1 Cabrini 2 Final - OT
  Dickinson 4 Lebanon Valley 2 Final
  Mary Washington 3 #9 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
  #16 Muhlenberg 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final
  #14 Rochester (N.Y.) 0 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  Washington College 3 Stevenson 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 10 New England Col. 0 Bryn Mawr 2 Final
  St. John Fisher 4 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  McDaniel 1 Bridgewater (Va.) 0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Alvernia 2 Gettysburg 3 Final - 2OT
  Immaculata 3 Haverford 7 Final
  Dickinson 2 Shenandoah 0 Final
  King's (Pa.) 1 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Swarthmore 3 Neumann 0 Final
  Susquehanna 3 McDaniel 1 Final
  Bryn Athyn 0 Bryn Mawr 7 Final
  Eastern 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 5 Final
  Washington College 0 #3 Salisbury 3 Final
  Lebanon Valley 0 Haverford 2 Final
  Elizabethtown 0 #11 Ursinus 2 Final
Friday, Sep. 15 Rhodes 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 16 McDaniel * 0 #11 Ursinus 4 Final
  Haverford 1 Rowan 3 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
  Dickinson * 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
  Gettysburg * 2 Washington College 3 Final - 2OT
  Bryn Mawr * 0 Johns Hopkins 7 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17 West Chester 4 #11 Ursinus 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Dickinson 0 Final
  Washington College * 4 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
  Gettysburg * 4 McDaniel 3 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins 1 #4 Salisbury 2 Final
  Swarthmore * 0 #15 Ursinus 7 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 Haverford 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Haverford * 0 #13 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
  Dickinson * 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final
  #15 Ursinus * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - 2OT
  Johns Hopkins * 3 Washington College 2 Final
  Swarthmore * 3 McDaniel 2 Final - PS Away
Tuesday, Sep. 26 Stevenson 1 Gettysburg 4 Final
  Bryn Mawr 2 Moravian 1 Final - OT
Wednesday, Sep. 27 York (Pa.) 3 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  Bryn Athyn 0 Swarthmore 9 Final
  Washington College 1 Gwynedd Mercy 4 Final
  Haverford 0 Misericordia 1 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 #5 Montclair St. 5 Final
  #11 Franklin & Marshall 1 #1 Messiah 3 Final
Friday, Sep. 29 Bryn Mawr * 0 Gettysburg 3 Final
  Washington College * 7 McDaniel 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 #11 Franklin & Marshall * 8 Swarthmore 0 Final
  Johns Hopkins * 1 Haverford 0 Final
  #19 Ursinus * 3 Dickinson 1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Swarthmore * 0 Washington College 5 Final
  Dickinson * 0 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
  McDaniel * 1 #14 Franklin & Marshall 6 Final
  Haverford * 0 Ursinus 4 Final
  Gettysburg 1 #1 Messiah 6 Final
  Bryn Mawr * 1 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Friday, Oct. 06 Muhlenberg * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 Washington College * 3 Dickinson 2 Final - OT
  #14 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Ursinus 2 Final - OT
  Haverford * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final
  Oneonta 2 Swarthmore 1 Final - OT
  McDaniel * 1 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Bryn Mawr * 0 Swarthmore 1 Final
  Washington College * 3 Haverford 2 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins * 3 McDaniel 0 Final
  Gettysburg * 0 #13 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
  Ursinus * 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Friday, Oct. 13 Washington and Lee 5 Dickinson 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14 McDaniel * 0 Haverford 3 Final
  #4 TCNJ 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  Dickinson * 3 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
  Swarthmore * 0 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
  Gettysburg * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Oct. 15 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Washington College 1 Final
Monday, Oct. 16 Bryn Mawr 1 Elmira 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 17 McDaniel 1 Frostburg St. 2 Final
  Ursinus 2 #11 Catholic 6 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Juniata 2 Dickinson 3 Final - OT
  Muhlenberg 5 Moravian 0 Final
Friday, Oct. 20 Muhlenberg * 3 McDaniel 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Johns Hopkins * 1 Ursinus 3 Final
  Bryn Mawr * 0 #12 Franklin & Marshall 7 Final
  Gettysburg * 2 Swarthmore 0 Final
  Roanoke 1 Washington College 3 Final
  Haverford * 3 Dickinson 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Johns Hopkins * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  York (Pa.) Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 McDaniel * Dickinson 3:30 PM
  Haverford * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Swarthmore 4:30 PM
  Ursinus * Washington College 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27 Dickinson * Gettysburg 3:30 PM
  Washington College * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 Ursinus * Bryn Mawr 11:00 AM
  Albright McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Haverford 3:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Washington College TBD TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Washington College TBD TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 08 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 11 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 12 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 18 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 19 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season