2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Haverford

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.57
Green cards 13
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cabrini
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
#15 Rowan
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
#3 Tufts
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference