2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Marymount (Va.)
60
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Penn State Brandywine
62
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Salisbury
94
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Misericordia
84
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
85
Wednesday, November 15
Final - OT
Moravian
95
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Hood
89
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Bridgewater (Va.)
77
Friday, November 17
Final - OT
St. Thomas (Minn.)
73
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
Staten Island
85
Ursinus
77
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Annville, Pa.
Bethany (W.V.)
70
Friday, November 17
Final
William Marshall Tournament
New Paltz
88
Friday, November 17
Final
Muhlenberg Tournament
Saturday November 18, 2017
Ursinus
111
New Rochelle
85
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Annville, Pa.
Hunter
54
Saturday, November 18
Final
Gettysburg Tip-Off Tournament
LeTourneau
84
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Memphis, TN Rhodes Tip-Off Tournament
Mt. St. Joseph
64
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
Albertus Magnus
85
Saturday, November 18
Final
Lynchburg
78
Saturday, November 18
Final
Alvernia
67
Saturday, November 18
Final
William Marshall Tip Off Championship
Misericordia
104
Saturday, November 18
Final
Scotty Wood Tournament
Clark University
82
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Manhattan, N.Y. NYU Tournament
Sunday November 19, 2017
Goucher
58
Sunday, November 19
Final
Rhodes
104
Sunday, November 19
Final
Rhodes Tip-Off Tournament
New York U.
83
Sunday, November 19
Final
NYU Tournament
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Haverford *
77
Ursinus
95
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
Penn St.-Schuylkill
62
Sunday, November 26
Final
Frostburg St.
85
Sunday, November 26
Final - OT
Lebanon Valley
98
Sunday, November 26
Final - 2OT
York (Pa.)
83
Sunday, November 26
Final
Misericordia
75
Sunday, November 26
Final
#14 Chris. Newport
54
Sunday, November 26
Final
Widener
80
Ursinus
99
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
Kean
53
Monday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
King's (Pa.)
74
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Cairn
75
Tuesday, November 28
Final - OT
Elizabethtown
75
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Ursinus *
83
Saturday, December 02
Final - OT
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Shenandoah
57
Monday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Albright
79
Friday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Delaware Valley
61
Saturday, December 09
Final
Goucher
53
Saturday, December 09
Final
DeSales
71
Saturday, December 09
Final
Sunday December 10, 2017
Elizabethtown
66
Sunday, December 10
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Bryn Athyn
58
Wednesday, December 13
Final
York (Pa.)
83
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Friday December 15, 2017
Mount St. Mary's
89
Friday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Eastern
83
Saturday, December 16
Final
Sunday December 17, 2017
Wilson
71
Sunday, December 17
Final
Catholic
72
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
Lebanon Valley
86
Monday, December 18
Final
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Ursinus
72
Scranton
85
Tuesday, December 19
Final
#25 York (Pa.)
66
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Friday December 29, 2017
#17 New Jersey City
56
Friday, December 29
Final
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) Crowne Plaza Captains Shootout
DeSales
72
Friday, December 29
Final
Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Marymount (Va.)
66
Ursinus
67
Friday, December 29
Final
@ Washington, DC Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
Randolph
53
Friday, December 29
Final
Saturday December 30, 2017
Framingham St.
48
Saturday, December 30
Final
Alvernia
50
Saturday, December 30
Final
@ Center Valley, PA Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Southern Virginia
69
Saturday, December 30
Final
Misericordia
59
Saturday, December 30
Final
Delaware Valley
62
Saturday, December 30
Final
Sponaugle New Years Tournament
Chris. Newport
54
Saturday, December 30
Final
Crowne Plaza Captains Shootout
Ursinus
84
Catholic
87
Saturday, December 30
Final
Holiday Inn Classic
Tuesday January 02, 2018
#2 Middlebury
75
Tuesday, January 02
Final
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Goucher
45
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Penn State Brandywine
80
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Western Conn. St.
69
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Scranton
63
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Ursinus
77
Rosemont
59
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Susquehanna
65
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Dickinson *
101
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 11
Final
Dickinson *
75
Ursinus
87
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
Final
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
Sunday, January 14
Final - 2OT
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
Sunday, January 14
Final
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
McDaniel *
65
Ursinus
69
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Monday January 22, 2018
Lancaster Bible
72
Monday, January 22
Final
Mt. Aloysius
40
Monday, January 22
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Ursinus *
80
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Final - OT
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final - 2OT
Saturday, February 10
Final
Ursinus *
59
Saturday, February 10
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Ursinus *
100
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Centennial First Round
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
Final
@ Swarthmore, PA Centennial Conference semifinal
Friday, February 23
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinals
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
Final
Centennial Conference final
Friday March 02, 2018
Emory & Henry
59
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Newport News, Va. (Freeman Center) NCAA First Round
New England Col.
63
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium) NCAA First Round
La Roche
39
Friday, March 02
Final
NCAA First Round
Saturday March 03, 2018
Chris. Newport
52
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Second Round
#15 Wesleyan (Conn.)
75
Saturday, March 03
Final
NCAA Second Round
#19 MIT %
62
Saturday, March 03
Final
(NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
Friday March 09, 2018
#16 Plattsburgh
63
Friday, March 09
Final
NCAA Sweet 16
Ramapo
72
Friday, March 09
Final
NCAA Sweet 16
Saturday March 10, 2018
Springfield
74
Saturday, March 10
Final
NCAA Elite Eight
* Conference
% Post season