2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Won 8
Home 12-1
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 78.6
FG % 47.6
3PT % 37.1
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 16.3
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 82-65
TCNJ
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-55
Delaware Valley
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 83-51
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 82-77
Arcadia
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 59-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 53-51
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 61-53
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-65
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 93-68
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-80
#24 Middlebury
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 73-65
Stockton
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Eastern
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 77-47
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 67-53
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 78-53
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 84-54
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 94-88
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 64-62
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 75-68
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 84-61
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 99-60
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-55
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 100-82
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 79-57
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 77-59
H
* Conference