2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 45.3
3PT % 37.0
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 13.6
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 81-75
Moravian
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 78-72
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-78
DeSales
@ Salisbury, MD / Maggs PAC
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 78-69
Salisbury
Salisbury Optimist International Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 77-61
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 57-41
Marymount (Va.)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 59-57
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 81-56
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-58
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-70
Wis.-Platteville
@ SOUTH POINT LAS VEGAS, NV Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 76-74
#9 Whitworth
@ Las Vegas, NV / South Point Arena Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 56-52
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 66-57
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 60-48
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 67-64
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 86-56
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 67-61
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 82-80
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 70-57
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 59-52
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-55
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 90-81
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 69-55
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 71-67
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 67-60
@ Swarthmore, Pa. CC Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 79-61
Centennial Conference Final
A
* Conference