2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 9-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 28.1
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Albright
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Alvernia
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-84
Hobart
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-71
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 78-74
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 67-53
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 53-51
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 63-60
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 62-59
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Delaware Valley
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Rowan
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-53
Neumann
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 45-42
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 56-45
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-60
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 61-52
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-75
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 67-61
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 75-68
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 58-54
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-69
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 65-60
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-70
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 69-55
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 81-62
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season