2017 Champion - Franklin & Marshall

Team Scoring

Franklin & Marshall 291-301-301--893
Swarthmore 303-295-299--897
Muhlenberg 301-299-303--903
McDaniel 306-304-303-913
Gettysburg 304-314-305-923
Dickinson 322-319-318-959
Ursinus 327-322-324-973

Individual Scoring

1-Steve Colodny (F) 72-73-74--219
T2-Brad Lankler (F) 73-75-74--222
T2-Vamsi Damerla (S) 76-69-77--222
4-Dan Altieri (S) 74-76-73--223
5-Ian Simon (Mu) 75-73-76--224
T6-Brandon Vance (Mc) 76-75-75--226
T6-Ben Mitchell (F) 72-76--78--226
T8-Evan Overcash (Mu) 76-76-75--227
T8-Nick DiMaio (S) 78-73-76--227 
T10-Dan Eidman (Mu) 76-82-70--228
T10-Christian Garruppo (Mc) 75-77-76--228 

Complete Results

Player of Year: Steve Colodny, Franklin & Marshall
Rookie of Year: Christian Garruppo, McDaniel 

Championship Information

Tuesday, April 25 - Lineups due to Conference Office, 4 p.m.
Friday, April 28 - First Round, 11:30
Saturday, April 29 - Second Round, 11:30
Sunday, April 30 - Final Round, 11:30

Spectator Information

Have you downloaded the Centennial Conference smartphone app? It's a free download for iPhone and Android and is the fastest way to get scores and updates from the championship. 
Download today!

Tournament Information
Live ScoringConference Record Book

Weekend Fan Information
Directions  |  Dining  |  Lodging

no admission charge

Join the conversation
Twitter at #CentConf

Got a great photo
share on Instagram using #CentennialConf