2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 17, 2018
Birmingham Southern
7
Saturday, February 17
Final
#7 Cabrini
10
Saturday, February 17
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
9
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Sparks, Md
Albright
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Frostburg St.
9
Saturday, February 17
Final
Messiah
9
Saturday, February 17
Final
Immaculata
3
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
#12 Lynchburg
11
Sunday, February 18
Final
Moved from Feb. 17
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Goucher
8
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Susquehanna
6
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Immaculata
6
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Scranton
8
Saturday, February 24
Final
Allentown, Pa.
#5 York (Pa.)
16
Saturday, February 24
Final
Eastern
6
Saturday, February 24
Final
#1 Salisbury
10
Saturday, February 24
Final - 2OT
Widener
12
Saturday, February 24
Final
Washington and Lee
18
Saturday, February 24
Final
Montclair St.
8
Saturday, February 24
Final
Mary Washington
11
Saturday, February 24
Final
Frostburg St.
9
Saturday, February 24
Final
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Susquehanna
8
Wednesday, February 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
4
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Stockton
3
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Goucher
5
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Washington and Lee
12
Saturday, March 03
Final
Vassar
9
Saturday, March 03
Final
Ohio Northern
8
Saturday, March 03
Final
Randolph-Macon
5
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Baltimore, Md.
Frostburg St.
10
Saturday, March 03
Final
#15 Stevenson
6
Saturday, March 03
Final - OT
Sunday March 04, 2018
#8 Cabrini
13
Sunday, March 04
Final
Albright
1
Ursinus
10
Sunday, March 04
Final
Wednesday March 07, 2018
York (Pa.)
6
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Frostburg St.
5
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Thursday March 08, 2018
Rhodes
6
Thursday, March 08
Final
Roanoke
13
Thursday, March 08
Final
Friday March 09, 2018
Cortland
15
Friday, March 09
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
Widener
5
Saturday, March 10
Final
Albright
8
Saturday, March 10
Final
Stockton
7
Saturday, March 10
Final
Messiah
17
Saturday, March 10
Final
Eastern
5
Saturday, March 10
Final
Delaware Valley
5
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 11, 2018
Roger Williams
7
Sunday, March 11
Final
Gordon
8
Sunday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
#6 Cortland
9
Tuesday, March 13
Final - OT
@ Richmond, VA
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Plattsburgh
5
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Eastern
10
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
6
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Delaware Valley
4
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Washington and Lee
13
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Drew
4
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
#19 Stevenson
9
Friday, March 16
Final
Mustang Classic
Saturday March 17, 2018
#17 Stevens
18
Saturday, March 17
Final
Elizabethtown
8
Saturday, March 17
Final
Moravian
2
Saturday, March 17
Final
#8 Salisbury
7
Saturday, March 17
Final - OT
Drew
7
Saturday, March 17
Final
#5 Cabrini
19
Ursinus
12
Saturday, March 17
Final
Widener
4
Saturday, March 17
Final
Stockton
16
Saturday, March 17
Final
#2 Denison
8
Saturday, March 17
Final
@ Stevenson
Thursday March 22, 2018
Arcadia
Thursday, March 22
Postponed
Friday March 23, 2018
FDU-Florham
8
Friday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
at Tylus Field
Saturday, March 24
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Eastern
5
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
Ursinus *
10
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Wednesday, May 02
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Wednesday, May 02
Final
Centennial Conference semifinal
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
Final
Centennial Conference Final
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Lynchburg %
12
Wednesday, May 09
Final
NCAA Second Round
Elizabethtown %
3
Wednesday, May 09
Final
NCAA Division III Championship Second Round
Saturday May 12, 2018
SUNY Canton %
5
Saturday, May 12
Final
ECAC Tournament semifinal
Rhodes %
9
Saturday, May 12
Final
NCAA Sweet 16
#14 Washington and Lee %
9
Saturday, May 12
Final - OT
NCAA Sweet 16
Sunday May 13, 2018
Stockton %
14
Sunday, May 13
Final
Wednesday May 16, 2018
#12 Ohio Wesleyan %
5
Wednesday, May 16
Final
NCAA Quarterfinal
#3 Salisbury
9
Wednesday, May 16
Final
NCAA Quarterfinal
Sunday May 20, 2018
#3 Salisbury %
8
Sunday, May 20
Final
NCAA Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season