2019 Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, February 16
12:00 PM
@ Hunt Valley, Md.
Cabrini
Saturday, February 16
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Stevenson
Saturday, February 16
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Mary Washington
Tuesday, February 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Goucher
Wednesday, February 20
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, February 20
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Wednesday, February 20
4:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
York (Pa.)
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Scranton
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Montclair St.
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Eastern
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Cortland
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Stockton
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Goucher
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Chris. Newport
Saturday, March 02
TBA
@ Stone Bridge H.S. - Ashburn, Va.
Randolph-Macon
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Stevenson
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Cabrini
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
Saturday, March 02
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
York (Pa.)
Wednesday, March 06
3:30 PM
Montclair St.
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Rhodes
Thursday, March 07
2:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Lycoming
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 09
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, March 09
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Saturday, March 09
3:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Roanoke
Sunday, March 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Washington and Lee
Wednesday, March 13
3:30 PM
Eastern
Wednesday, March 13
3:30 PM
Stockton
Wednesday, March 13
5:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wednesday, March 13
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Wednesday, March 13
7:00 PM
Drew
Wednesday, March 13
7:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Denison
Friday, March 15
1:45 PM
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
@ Owings Mills, Md.
Saturday March 16, 2019
Middlebury
Saturday, March 16
11:30 AM
@ Baltimore, Md. Mustang Classic
Moravian
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
Chatham
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Stevens
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
1:45 PM
@ Stevenson
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, March 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Frostburg St.
Tuesday, March 19
5:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
7:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Eastern
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Elizabethtown
Friday, April 05
7:00 PM
Friday, April 05
7:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Colorado Col.
Sunday, April 07
12:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
TBA
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Salisbury
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
7:30 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday May 01, 2019
TBA
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Wednesday May 08, 2019
NCAA First Round
Wednesday, May 08
TBA
Saturday May 11, 2019
NCAA Second Round
Saturday, May 11
TBA
Wednesday May 15, 2019
NCAA Quarterfinals
Wednesday, May 15
TBA
Sunday May 19, 2019
NCAA Semifinals
Sunday, May 19
TBA
Sunday May 26, 2019
NCAA Championship
Sunday, May 26
TBA
* Conference
% Post season