2019 Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 156
Assists 95
Goals/ game 11.14
Shots/ game 42.64
Shot % 26.1
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 13-3
Albright
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Widener
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Vassar
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 12-4
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 17-13
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Drew
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-9
Arcadia
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 16-13
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 14-3
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 14-5
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 19-4
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 21-6
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
A
* Conference