2019 Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 5
Home 7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 206
Assists 135
Goals/ game 13.73
Shots/ game 42.33
Shot % 32.4
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 16-11
Messiah
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 22-6
Goucher
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 17-10
#2 Salisbury
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 16-9
#19 Stevenson
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 14-6
#6 York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Widener
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-13
#16 Washington and Lee
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-5
Eastern
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-9
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 14-3
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-8
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-5
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-5
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference