2019 Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 15
Goals 214
Assists 122
Goals/ game 14.27
Shots/ game 46.13
Shot % 30.9
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 16-10
Montclair St.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Elizabethtown
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 14-8
#7 Cabrini
Start time moved to 3:00 pm
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-10
Roanoke
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-9
#10 Denison
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Middlebury
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 19-14
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-7
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 19-6
Eastern
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-8
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 19-4
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-9
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-13
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
H
Wed May 08
vs
TBA
NCAA First Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA Second Round
H
Wed May 15
vs
TBA
NCAA Quarterfinals
H
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
NCAA Semifinals
H
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
NCAA Championship
H
* Conference