2016 Centennial Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 Muhlenberg 2 Centenary (N.J.) 1 Final
  Washington College 2 Neumann 0 Final
  Wesley 2 McDaniel 1 Final - OT
  #12 Franklin & Marshall 4 Alvernia 1 Final
  Johns Hopkins 1 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 0 Ursinus 1 Final - 2OT
Friday, Sep. 02 McDaniel 2 Gallaudet 0 Final
  TCNJ 5 #25 Dickinson 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 Bethany (W.V.) 1 Johns Hopkins 1 Final - 2OT
  Gettysburg 0 Scranton 1 Final
  #6 Haverford 5 Western New Eng. 0 Final
  Ursinus 2 Misericordia 4 Final
  Hobart 0 #25 Dickinson 0 Final - 2OT
  Albright 0 Swarthmore 4 Final
  Lebanon Valley 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 04 Merchant Marine 0 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  #10 Lycoming 1 #12 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
  Gettysburg 3 King's (Pa.) 1 Final
  SUNY Geneseo 2 Swarthmore 0 Final
  #6 Haverford 0 #9 Brandeis 1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 06 Albright 1 McDaniel 4 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Washington College 0 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 07 Muhlenberg 0 Scranton 2 Final
  Frostburg St. 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Swarthmore 2 Widener 0 Final
Friday, Sep. 09 #25 Dickinson 1 #3 Oneonta St. 5 Final
  Oswego St. 0 #12 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Dickinson 1 Rensselaer 2 Final
  East. Mennonite 2 McDaniel 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Eastern Conn. St. 2 Final
  Alvernia 0 #6 Haverford 2 Final
  Gwynedd Mercy 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Cabrini 2 Ursinus 4 Final
  Oglethorpe 0 #12 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final - 2OT
  Hampden-Sydney 2 Washington College 1 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 4 Swarthmore 1 Final
  York (Pa.) 0 Gettysburg 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11 #10 Lycoming 2 #6 Haverford 2 Final - 2OT
  Randolph-Macon 3 Washington College 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 Washington College 0 Salisbury 1 Final
  Johns Hopkins 2 York (Pa.) 0 Final
  Messiah 2 Gettysburg 2 Final - 2OT
  Goucher 0 Dickinson 3 Final
  Drew 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final
  #7 Franklin & Marshall 2 #15 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  Eastern 0 Swarthmore 1 Final - 2OT
  Ursinus 1 King's (Pa.) 2 Final - 2OT
  Haverford 0 Stevens 0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 17 Gettysburg * 1 Ursinus 0 Final
  Johns Hopkins * 2 Haverford 3 Final
  McDaniel * 1 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
  Dickinson * 1 Washington College 2 Final - OT
  #7 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Swarthmore 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Goucher 1 McDaniel 1 Final - 2OT
  Johns Hopkins 4 Stevenson 0 Final
  Mary Washington 1 Dickinson 3 Final
  #22 Haverford 1 Stockton 0 Final - 2OT
  Wesley 0 Washington College 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Swarthmore 3 Final
  DeSales 1 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
  Marywood 1 Ursinus 2 Final - 2OT
  Gettysburg 2 Marymount (Va.) 0 Final
  #8 Rowan 2 #6 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 #22 Haverford * 1 McDaniel 0 Final
  Swarthmore * 1 Johns Hopkins 0 Final - OT
  Ursinus * 0 Dickinson 2 Final
  Washington College * 1 #6 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  Muhlenberg * 2 Gettysburg 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Washington College * 0 #8 Haverford 3 Final
  Swarthmore * 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final - OT
  Gettysburg * 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  #14 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Ursinus 0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Gettysburg * 2 #8 Haverford 3 Final - OT
  Muhlenberg * 2 #14 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final - 2OT
  Washington College * 2 McDaniel 1 Final
  Ursinus * 1 Swarthmore 2 Final - 2OT
  Dickinson * 0 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
Monday, Oct. 03 McDaniel * 0 Dickinson 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Rutgers-Camden 1 #5 Haverford 0 Final
  Johns Hopkins 2 Neumann 0 Final
  Misericordia 0 Dickinson 3 Final
  McDaniel 1 Shenandoah 0 Final
  Ursinus 2 Wilkes 0 Final
  #12 Franklin & Marshall 3 Stevens 0 Final
  Swarthmore 0 Kean 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 Swarthmore * 0 Gettysburg 2 Final
  #12 Franklin & Marshall * 3 McDaniel 1 Final
  Johns Hopkins * 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  #5 Haverford * 2 Dickinson 1 Final
  Muhlenberg * 1 Washington College 4 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Dickinson 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Washington Adventist 0 McDaniel 5 Final
  Goucher 0 Washington College 1 Final
  Moravian 1 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 1 Gettysburg 2 Final
  Drew 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Ursinus * 2 Washington College 3 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins * 0 #6 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  Dickinson * 2 Gettysburg 2 Final - 2OT
  McDaniel * 1 Swarthmore 2 Final
  #17 Haverford * 5 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Haverford 1 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  Stockton 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  McDaniel 2 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Washington College 3 Catholic 1 Final
  TCNJ 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - 2OT
  Swarthmore 0 Rutgers-Camden 0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 22 Muhlenberg * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Swarthmore * 0 Dickinson 3 Final
  #13 Haverford * 0 #3 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - OT
  McDaniel * 0 Ursinus 0 Final - 2OT
  Washington College * 1 Gettysburg 1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Swarthmore * 3 Washington College 5 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Ursinus * 1 #22 Haverford 2 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins * 6 McDaniel 0 Final
  Gettysburg * 1 #2 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
  Dickinson * 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final - OT
Saturday, Oct. 29 #2 Franklin & Marshall * 1 Dickinson 2 Final
  Gettysburg * 5 McDaniel 1 Final
  #22 Haverford * 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
  Ursinus * 0 Muhlenberg 3 Final
  Washington College * 0 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 02 Dickinson 0 Washington College 1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 05 Washington College % 1 #17 Haverford 2 Final - OT
  Johns Hopkins % 0 #8 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Nov. 06 #8 Franklin & Marshall % 1 #17 Haverford 2 Final
Friday, Nov. 11 Geneva % 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 12 Merchant Marine % 1 #13 Haverford 5 Final
  Washington and Lee % 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Sunday, Nov. 13 Mass.-Boston % 1 #13 Haverford 1 Final - PK Away
Friday, Nov. 18 #14 Franklin & Marshall % 1 #6 Cortland St. 0 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 19 #14 Franklin & Marshall % 1 #16 Calvin 4 Final
* Conference
% Post season