2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 McDaniel 2 Pitt.-Greensburg 0 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Gettysburg 2 Final
  #18 Haverford 3 Cabrini 0 Final
  Cal Lutheran 3 #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
  Muhlenberg 2 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
  Washington College 1 Stevenson 2 Final
  Ursinus 1 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Goucher 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Wm. Paterson 1 Dickinson 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 Hood 1 Swarthmore 0 Final - OT
  McDaniel 3 St. Vincent 1 Final
  Gettysburg 1 Salisbury 0 Final - 2OT
  Morrisville St. 2 Dickinson 8 Final
  Alvernia 0 #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03 Rosemont 1 Swarthmore 3 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 05 Washington College 0 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Gallaudet 0 McDaniel 6 Final
  #11 Messiah 1 #18 Haverford 2 Final
  Johns Hopkins 3 Frostburg St. 0 Final
  Ursinus 3 Arcadia 2 Final
  Widener 0 Swarthmore 1 Final
Thursday, Sep. 07 Immaculata 1 Muhlenberg 6 Final
Friday, Sep. 08 Stevenson 2 Gettysburg 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 Lycoming 3 Dickinson 0 Final
  Elizabethtown 0 #18 Haverford 1 Final
  Johns Hopkins 2 Manhattanville 0 Final
  Washington College 0 Gordon 2 Final
  #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Randolph 1 Final - 2OT
  Ursinus 2 Marywood 1 Final
  Swarthmore 1 Wesleyan (Conn.) 2 Final
  Centenary (N.J.) 0 Muhlenberg 0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 10 Gordon 0 Dickinson 1 Final
  Catholic 1 #18 Haverford 1 Final - 2OT
  Johns Hopkins 2 Plattsburgh 0 Final
  #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Washington and Lee 2 Final - 2OT
  Lycoming 3 Washington College 1 Final
  Gettysburg 4 York (Pa.) 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Swarthmore 0 Eastern 3 Final
  Stevens 0 #8 Haverford 1 Final
  Salisbury 2 Washington College 3 Final - 2OT
  McDaniel 1 Albright 0 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Drew 6 Final
  Dickinson 0 #16 Messiah 4 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 #22 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
  Neumann 1 Ursinus 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Ursinus * 2 McDaniel 4 Final
  Dickinson * 2 Swarthmore 2 Final - 2OT
  Muhlenberg * 0 #22 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  Gettysburg * 3 Washington College 0 Final
  #8 Haverford * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17 Swarthmore 0 St. Mary's (Md.) 3 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 19 McDaniel 0 Goucher 0 Final - 2OT
  Washington College 4 Wesley 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Swarthmore 0 Connecticut Col. 4 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 DeSales 1 Final - 2OT
  Dickinson 1 #20 Mary Washington 0 Final
  Neumann 0 #16 Johns Hopkins 5 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 0 Rowan 3 Final
  Lebanon Valley 2 Gettysburg 0 Final
  Kean 3 Ursinus 1 Final
  #23 Haverford 1 Scranton 0 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 23 Washington College * 1 Ursinus 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 2 #23 Haverford 3 Final
  McDaniel * 0 Dickinson 5 Final
  Swarthmore * 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final
  #16 Johns Hopkins * 1 Gettysburg 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Gettysburg * 1 McDaniel 0 Final
  #11 Johns Hopkins * 2 Washington College 1 Final
  #23 Haverford * 0 Muhlenberg 0 Final - 2OT
  Dickinson * 1 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
  Swarthmore * 3 Ursinus 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 Ursinus * 0 Dickinson 4 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 #11 Johns Hopkins 1 Final - 2OT
  Washington College * 0 McDaniel 1 Final
  #23 Haverford * 1 Gettysburg 4 Final
 
October
Monday, Oct. 02 Stevenson 0 Johns Hopkins 3 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 03 Stevens 1 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
  Rowan 3 Muhlenberg 2 Final - OT
  Dickinson 5 Misericordia 0 Final
  Ursinus 1 Stockton 3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 04 McDaniel 2 Washington Adventist 1 Final
  Haverford 0 Rutgers-Camden 0 Final - 2OT
  Eastern 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - OT
Thursday, Oct. 05 #9 Johns Hopkins 0 #5 Messiah 1 Final
Friday, Oct. 06 Washington College * 2 Dickinson 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 5 Ursinus 0 Final
  McDaniel * 0 Haverford 1 Final
  #9 Johns Hopkins * 0 Swarthmore 0 Final - 2OT
  Gettysburg * 2 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Catholic 0 Washington College 1 Final
  Gettysburg 1 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Scranton 0 Dickinson 6 Final
  Haverford 1 #23 Drew 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Muhlenberg 3 Moravian 1 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
  Goucher 0 Ursinus 0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 14 Swarthmore * 0 McDaniel 0 Final - 2OT
  Ursinus * 0 Muhlenberg 3 Final
  #25 Johns Hopkins * 1 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - 2OT
  Haverford * 2 Washington College 1 Final - OT
  Dickinson * 0 Gettysburg 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15 McDaniel 5 Wilson 1 Final
Monday, Oct. 16 Rutgers-Camden 2 Swarthmore 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Ursinus * 0 Haverford 4 Final
  Muhlenberg * 1 Dickinson 1 Final - 2OT
  Franklin & Marshall * 3 Gettysburg 2 Final
  McDaniel * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Washington College * 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Johns Hopkins * 6 Ursinus 0 Final
  Muhlenberg * 1 McDaniel 0 Final - 2OT
  Haverford * 2 Dickinson 3 Final - OT
  Gettysburg * 3 Swarthmore 1 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 5 Washington College 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Gettysburg Catholic 4:00 PM
  Washington College Goucher 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Muhlenberg Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27 Dickinson * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 McDaniel * Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Haverford 3:30 PM
  Washington College * Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
  Ursinus * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Haverford % Dickinson TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
Saturday, Nov. 11 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 12 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 18 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 19 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
 
December
Friday, Dec. 01 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Dec. 02 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season