2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 0-13-3
Pct. .094
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-7-1
Away 0-5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.26
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Cancelled
Catholic
Turk Emekli Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon
@ Bethesda, Md. Turk Emekli Classic (Hosted by Catholic Univ.)
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Arcadia
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Susquehanna
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Kean
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stockton
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Keystone
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
* Conference