2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 0.56
August
September
October
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA %
TBA
A
December
Fri Dec 06
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season