2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-2
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Messiah
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Postponed
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Shepherd
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Thomas More
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lawrence Tech
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Chaplin Park
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Juniata
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
* Conference