2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Moravian
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Findlay
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Anselm
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wilkes
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
* Conference