2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 09
at
Postponed
Bucknell
A
October
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola (Md.)
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Salisbury
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
TCNJ
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Hope Int'l
A
Tue Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Final
A
* Conference