2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 30
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington and Lee
@ Hempfield Recreation Center (Landisville, Pa.)
N
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
#30 TCNJ
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ithaca
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Wilkes
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Salisbury
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
* Conference
% Post season