2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Haverford

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Villanova Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Villanova Classic
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Villanova Classic
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
New York U.
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Chapman
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#32 Rochester (N.Y.)
@ La Mirada, CA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ California
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
#30 TCNJ
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
#38 Stevens
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Scranton
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season