2019 Softball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 6-4
Games 32
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .333
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
North Park
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Pa. Hancock Park #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Lakeland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Utica
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Stockton
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-8
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-5
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season