2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Elizabethtown
58
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Moravian
71
Wednesday, November 15
Final
York (Pa.)
67
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Widener
91
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Ursinus
55
Alvernia
50
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Messiah
88
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Juniata
58
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Southern Virginia
88
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Houghton
55
Friday, November 17
Final
Lehman
65
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Univ. of Mary Washington Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Goucher
36
Friday, November 17
Final
@ St. Mary's City, Md. - O'Brien ARC Arena Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
Chatham
47
Friday, November 17
Final
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
Mount Union
78
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Washington, PA
Notre Dame (Md.)
42
Friday, November 17
Final
Scotty Wood Tournament
Saturday November 18, 2017
Rosemont
81
Saturday, November 18
Final
Va. Wesleyan
52
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Univ. of Mary Washington Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament Championship
Lynchburg
60
Saturday, November 18
Final
Johns Hopkins Tournament
Hiram
81
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Washington, Pa. Washington & Jefferson Tournament
Sage
52
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. Gwynedd Mercy Tip Off
Immaculata
57
Saturday, November 18
Final
Rochester Inst.
69
Saturday, November 18
Final
Swarthmore Tip-Off Tournament
St. Mary's (Md.)
60
Saturday, November 18
Final
Dan Greene Memorial Invitational
#2 Chris. Newport
71
Saturday, November 18
Final
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game
Ursinus
47
Lebanon Valley
69
Saturday, November 18
Final
Rinso Marquette Tournament
Lycoming
74
Saturday, November 18
Final
Scotty Wood Tournament
Sunday November 19, 2017
Ursinus
54
Eastern
44
Sunday, November 19
Final
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
Gwynedd Mercy
49
Sunday, November 19
Final
Gwynedd Mercy Tip Off
Elizabethtown
62
Sunday, November 19
Final
#14 Marymount (Va.)
70
Sunday, November 19
Final
Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Haverford *
51
Ursinus
37
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Saturday November 25, 2017
Albright
65
Ursinus
59
Saturday, November 25
Final - OT
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Thursday, November 30
Final
Bryn Mawr *
43
Ursinus
73
Thursday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Ursinus *
53
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final - OT
Saturday, December 02
Final
Stevens
54
Saturday, December 02
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Elizabethtown
77
Monday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Goucher
44
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Bryn Athyn
71
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Immaculata
48
Saturday, December 16
Final
Elizabethtown
56
Saturday, December 16
Final
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Misericordia
69
Tuesday, December 19
Final
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Immaculata
50
Ursinus
75
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Skidmore
57
Tuesday, December 19
Final
@ MIami, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Tournament
DeSales
47
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Kalamazoo
62
Wednesday, December 20
Final
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
Alfred
34
Wednesday, December 20
Final
@ MIami, Fla. Hoop MIA Holiday Slam
Friday December 29, 2017
Wis.-River Falls
58
Friday, December 29
Final
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Saturday December 30, 2017
Roanoke
66
Saturday, December 30
Final
Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic
Randolph-Macon
71
Saturday, December 30
Final - OT
Sunday December 31, 2017
Lynchburg
72
Sunday, December 31
Final
@ Salem, Va.
Emmanuel (Mass.)
83
Sunday, December 31
Final
@ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Catholic
61
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Susquehanna
55
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Friday January 05, 2018
Alvernia
55
Friday, January 05
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Tuesday, January 09
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Universidad Interamericana Recinto de San Germán
39
Thursday, January 11
Final
@ Palacio de Recreacion y Deportes, MAY
Dickinson *
45
Ursinus
58
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Friday January 12, 2018
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
61
Friday, January 12
Final
@ Palacio de Recreacion y Deportes, MAY
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 14
Final - OT
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
Sunday, January 14
Final
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15
Final
Immaculata
48
Monday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Ursinus *
61
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Mount Holyoke
40
Saturday, January 20
Final
South Hadley, Mass.
Saturday, January 20
Final
McDaniel *
49
Ursinus
41
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Thursday, January 25
Final
Ursinus *
43
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Thursday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Monday January 29, 2018
Cairn
69
Monday, January 29
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Ursinus *
58
Saturday, February 10
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Centennial First Round
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
Final
Centennial Conference semifinal
Friday, February 23
Final
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Centennial Semifinal
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
Final
Centennial Conference Championship
Friday March 02, 2018
Albright
65
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Montclair, NJ - Panzer Athletic Center NCAA First Round
Haverford %
50
#18 Chris. Newport
63
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA First Round
Saturday March 03, 2018
#22 Montclair St.
70
Saturday, March 03
Final
NCAA Division III Championship Second Round
* Conference
% Post season