2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 06, 2018
Mount St. Mary's
Tuesday, November 06
7:00 PM
UMBC
Tuesday, November 06
7:00 PM
UMBC Event Center
Saturday November 10, 2018
Wesley
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Cairn
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Skidmore
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Alvernia
Saturday, November 10
6:00 PM
Monday November 12, 2018
Immaculata
Monday, November 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Juniata
Tuesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Abington
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Messiah
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Tuesday, November 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Notre Dame (Md.)
Wednesday, November 14
7:00 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Goucher
Friday, November 16
5:00 PM
Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa.
Transylvania
Friday, November 16
5:00 PM
@ William T. Anderson Center, Fredericksburg, Va.
Penn St.-Berks
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
Scotty Wood Tournament
Ferrum
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic
Southern Virginia
Friday, November 16
7:00 PM
Vassar
Friday, November 16
7:30 PM
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount University Tip-Off Tournament
Wash. & Jeff.
Friday, November 16
8:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
TBA
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Saturday, November 17
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, VA
TBA
Saturday, November 17
TBA
@ Arlington, Va.
Washington and Lee
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
@ Lancaster, Pa.
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
@ Reading, Pa. Nonno Alby's Tip-Off Tournament
Mary Baldwin
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
East. Mennonite
Saturday, November 17
4:00 PM
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic
Saturday, November 17
6:00 PM
Scotty Wood Tournament
Juniata
Saturday, November 17
7:00 PM
@ Lebanon Valley Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off
Sunday November 18, 2018
Alvernia or Penn State-Schuylkill
Sunday, November 18
TBA
@ Reading, Pa. Nonno Alby's Tournament - 1 or 3 pm
Elizabethtown
Sunday, November 18
1:00 PM
@ Lancaster, Pa. Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
Washington and Lee
Sunday, November 18
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall Tip-Off Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Tuesday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27
7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27
7:30 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday, November 29
TBA
Thursday, November 29
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 29
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 29
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 29
7:00 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Widener
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Bryn Athyn
Wednesday, December 12
7:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
Immaculata
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Eastern
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Penn College
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Moravian
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018
DeSales
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Friday December 28, 2018
Buena Vista
Friday, December 28
12:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Saturday December 29, 2018
Grove City
Saturday, December 29
TBA
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
FDU-Florham
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
Sunday December 30, 2018
Misericordia
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Sunday, December 30
4:00 PM
Albright
Sunday, December 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Catholic
Wednesday, January 02
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Wednesday, January 02
5:30 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Wednesday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday January 03, 2019
Immaculata
Thursday, January 03
6:00 PM
Goucher
Thursday, January 03
7:00 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Delaware Valley
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
8:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Penn
Sunday, January 27
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
5:00 PM
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Tuesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
Friday, February 22
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBA
Friday, February 22
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Friday, February 22
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
Friday, February 22
6:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Saturday, February 23
7:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season