2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday November 10, 2018
Cairn
76
Saturday, November 10
Final
Wesley
55
Saturday, November 10
Final
York (Pa.)
65
Saturday, November 10
Final
Skidmore
46
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
Alvernia
28
Ursinus
80
Saturday, November 10
Final
Monday November 12, 2018
Immaculata
36
Monday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Juniata
49
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Penn St.-Abington
69
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Marywood
51
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Messiah
74
Tuesday, November 13
Final
York (Pa.)
63
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Notre Dame (Md.)
44
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Goucher
46
Friday, November 16
Final
Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa.
Transylvania
65
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena
Southern Virginia
81
Friday, November 16
Final
Penn St.-Berks
39
Friday, November 16
Final
Scotty Wood Tournament
Ferrum
43
Friday, November 16
Final
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic presented by CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Vassar
74
Ursinus
64
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
Wash. & Jeff.
77
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Washington and Lee
51
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Lancaster, Pa. - Mayser Center Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
Salem
59
Saturday, November 17
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Alvernia Nonno Alby's Tip-Off Tournament
Mary Baldwin
87
Saturday, November 17
Final
Mary Washington
47
Saturday, November 17
Final
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Wesleyan (Conn.)
82
Saturday, November 17
Final
Elizabethtown
63
Saturday, November 17
Final
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
East. Mennonite
61
Saturday, November 17
Final
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic presented by CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Ursinus
62
Elmira
53
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Arlington, Va.
Wm. Paterson
42
Saturday, November 17
Final
Scotty Wood Tournament
Juniata
66
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off
Sunday November 18, 2018
Penn State-Schuylkill
20
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Reading, Pa. Nonno Alby's Tournament - Consolation Game
Elizabethtown
53
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Lancaster, Pa. - Mayser Center Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
Lebanon Valley
61
Sunday, November 18
Final
Washington and Lee
62
Sunday, November 18
Final
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Haverford *
55
Ursinus
44
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Thursday, November 29
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Dickinson *
54
Ursinus
66
Saturday, December 01
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
Final
Ursinus *
60
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Widener
76
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Bryn Athyn
66
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
Immaculata
40
Saturday, December 15
Final
Eastern
35
Saturday, December 15
Final
Penn College
64
Saturday, December 15
Final
Moravian
53
Saturday, December 15
Final
Tuesday December 18, 2018
DeSales
85
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Friday December 28, 2018
Buena Vista
60
Friday, December 28
Final
@ SOUTH POINT LAS VEGAS, NV Las Vegas, NV
Saturday December 29, 2018
FDU-Florham
62
Saturday, December 29
Final
Grove City
50
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
Carthage
68
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ SOUTH POINT LAS VEGAS, NV Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday December 30, 2018
Misericordia
72
Sunday, December 30
Final
UC Santa Cruz
48
Sunday, December 30
Final
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Ursinus
46
Albright
48
Sunday, December 30
Final
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Catholic
64
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Lancaster Bible
34
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Marymount (Va.)
52
Wednesday, January 02
Final
Thursday January 03, 2019
Ursinus
54
Immaculata
38
Thursday, January 03
Final
Goucher
56
Thursday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
Final
Delaware Valley
67
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final - OT
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
Final
Thursday, January 10
Final
Thursday, January 10
Final
McDaniel *
53
Ursinus
68
Thursday, January 10
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Bryn Mawr *
42
Ursinus
72
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
Final
Thursday, January 24
Final
Thursday, January 24
Final
Thursday, January 24
Final
Thursday, January 24
Final
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Ursinus *
77
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
Penn
81
Sunday, January 27
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Ursinus *
53
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
Final - OT
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
Final
Thursday, February 07
Final
Thursday, February 07
Final
Thursday, February 07
Final
Thursday, February 07
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
Final
Ursinus *
55
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Friday February 22, 2019
Friday, February 22
TBA
@ Gettysburg, Pa. (Bream Gym) Centennial Conference Semifinal
Friday, February 22
TBA
Centennial Conference semifinal
Saturday February 23, 2019
TBA
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Centennial Conference Championship
* Conference
% Post season