2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 5-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 34.1
3PT % 25.1
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
W, 49-46
Skidmore
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-39
Penn St.-Berks
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 65-42
Wm. Paterson
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 53-47
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 87-27
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 61-37
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 59-50
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 55-33
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Moravian
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
DeSales
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
* Conference