2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 36.5
3PT % 32.6
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 46.4
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 73-65
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Transylvania
@ Fredericksburg, VA - Ron Rosner Arena
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 50-47
Mary Washington
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 61-38
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 81-53
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 63-45
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-60
H
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
FDU-Florham
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference