2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 10-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 41.1
3PT % 32.6
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 15.1
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Messiah
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Juniata
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 76-61
Lebanon Valley
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 63-53
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 72-60
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 55-52
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 62-58
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Buena Vista
@ SOUTH POINT LAS VEGAS, NV Las Vegas, NV
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Carthage
@ SOUTH POINT LAS VEGAS, NV Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-58
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 75-36
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 83-26
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 65-55
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 56-49
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 77-47
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 59-38
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 77-66
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 75-54
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 82-70
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 74-46
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 64-38
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 79-49
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 86-48
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 74-51
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 62-40
Centennial Conference Final
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Chris. Newport
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
* Conference