2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 35.8
3PT % 25.4
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 63-49
Juniata
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-58
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-59
Salem
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 53-47
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-55
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-54
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 74-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 69-60
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Misericordia
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Centennial Conference Championship
H
* Conference