2019 Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 205
Assists 89
Goals/ game 13.67
Shots/ game 31.67
Shot % 43.2
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Lebanon Valley
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 12-9
#23 Messiah
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-7
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Stevens
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-9
#11 TCNJ
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-11
#3 Washington and Lee
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 19-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-10
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-3
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-12
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-8
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-9
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-11
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 16-9
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
* Conference