2016 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 7-6-4
Pct. .529
Conf. 2-5-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 3-3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.57
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 Randolph-Macon 1 Dickinson 1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 03 Dickinson 5 Penn St.-Altoona 0 Final
Thursday, Sep. 08 Lycoming 0 Dickinson 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Dickinson 3 Eastern 0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 13 Alvernia 0 Dickinson 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 Haverford * 1 Dickinson 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Dickinson 1 Penn St.-Berks 1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 24 #6 Swarthmore * 2 Dickinson 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Dickinson 0 #15 Messiah 9 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Dickinson * 2 Muhlenberg 2 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 05 McDaniel * 3 Dickinson 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 Dickinson 6 Mt. St. Vincent 1 Final
Thursday, Oct. 13 Dickinson * 0 Gettysburg 0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 15 Washington College * 1 Dickinson 5 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Dickinson * 0 #18 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Ursinus * 2 Dickinson 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 Dickinson * 0 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event