2016 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 7-6-4
Pct. .529
Conf. 2-5-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 3-3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.57
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lycoming
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Penn St.-Berks
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
#15 Messiah
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 6-1
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference