2016 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.84
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Scranton
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Shenandoah
@ Newark, N.J. Rutgers-Newark Tournament
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frostburg St.
@ Newark, NJ
N
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Montclair St.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Widener
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Westminster, Md. Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Misericordia %
@ Amherst College, Amherst, Mass. NCAA First Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
#13 Amherst %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season