2016 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.84
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 Rutgers-Camden 0 Swarthmore 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 Eastern 0 #12 Swarthmore 3 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 06 Scranton 0 #12 Swarthmore 1 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 10 #12 Swarthmore 2 Shenandoah 0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11 Frostburg St. 0 #12 Swarthmore 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 #9 Swarthmore 1 Montclair St. 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 Franklin & Marshall * 0 #9 Swarthmore 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Widener 0 #6 Swarthmore 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 #6 Swarthmore * 2 Dickinson 1 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Johns Hopkins * 2 #6 Swarthmore 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 #16 Swarthmore * 1 Washington College 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 #16 Swarthmore * 3 Gettysburg 1 Final
Thursday, Oct. 13 Ursinus * 0 #22 Swarthmore 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 McDaniel * 2 #22 Swarthmore 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Muhlenberg * 1 Swarthmore 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 Haverford * 1 Swarthmore 2 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 05 Swarthmore % 1 #19 Johns Hopkins 3 Final
Saturday, Nov. 12 Misericordia % 1 Swarthmore 2 Final
Sunday, Nov. 13 Swarthmore % 2 #13 Amherst 4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event