2017 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday September 01, 2017
#4 William Smith
5
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
Pacific Lutheran
3
Friday, September 01
Final
Alvernia
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Cabrini
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Misericordia
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Wesley
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Lebanon Valley
1
Friday, September 01
Final - OT
Wm. Paterson
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Wis.-Stout
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
#15 Stevens
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
#20 Arcadia
2
Saturday, September 02
Final
Haverford Kick Off Classic
Shenandoah
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
Sunday September 03, 2017
Alvernia
1
Sunday, September 03
Final - 2OT
Moravian
6
Sunday, September 03
Final
#25 Rowan
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
York (Pa.)
1
Sunday, September 03
Final
Haverford Kick Off Classic
Randolph-Macon
0
Sunday, September 03
Final - OT
Eastern
0
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
Wilkes
2
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Salisbury
3
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Pitt.-Bradford
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Scranton
2
Wednesday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Shenandoah
4
Wednesday, September 06
Final - OT
Stevenson
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final
#20 Arcadia
5
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
York (Pa.)
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
#2 Messiah
0
Thursday, September 07
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 09, 2017
Mary Washington
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
UMW Classic
New York U.
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Hoboken, N.J.
Lebanon Valley
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
#12 TCNJ
4
Saturday, September 09
Final
Lehman
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Emory
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Albright
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Delaware Valley
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Glenside, Pa. Arcadia Invitational
Mt. St. Vincent
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Elizabethtown
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 10, 2017
Babson
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Hoboken, N.J.
Marymount (Va.)
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sunday, September 10
Final
#20 Arcadia
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
Arcadia Invitational
Pfeiffer
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Raleigh, NC
Penn St.-Berks
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Lancaster Bible
0
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Eastern
2
Tuesday, September 12
Final - OT
Elizabethtown
2
Tuesday, September 12
Final - OT
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Frostburg St.
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Widener
9
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Shenandoah
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final - OT
York (Pa.)
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Moravian
1
Wednesday, September 13
Final - OT
Montclair St.
2
Wednesday, September 13
Final
#5 TCNJ
1
Wednesday, September 13
Final - OT
Saturday September 16, 2017
St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final - 2OT
Rutgers-Camden
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Delaware Valley
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final - OT
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final - OT
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Tuesday, September 26
Final
DeSales
5
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Goucher
1
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Widener
0
Wednesday, September 27
Final
#11 Messiah
2
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Stevenson
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final - OT
Arcadia
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Frostburg St.
1
Wednesday, September 27
Final - 2OT
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
Final - OT
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final - OT
Wednesday, October 04
Final - 2OT
#3 TCNJ
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Cabrini
1
Tuesday, October 17
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Catholic
2
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Susquehanna
1
Wednesday, October 18
Final - OT
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Kean
1
Wednesday, October 18
Final - 2OT
Scranton
3
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Moravian
0
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Eastern
0
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 25
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Wednesday, November 01
Final - OT
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final - PK Home
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Baltimore, Md. Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final - PK Away
Centennial Conference Final
Saturday November 11, 2017
Staten Island
1
Saturday, November 11
Final
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Susquehanna
0
Saturday, November 11
Final - 2OT
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament First Round
McDaniel %
0
#20 Lynchburg
1
Saturday, November 11
Final - OT
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Division III Tournament First Round at CNU
Sunday November 12, 2017
Wilkes %
0
Sunday, November 12
Final
NCAA Second Round
#2 William Smith
2
Sunday, November 12
Final
NCAA Second Round
Saturday November 18, 2017
#12 Geneseo %
0
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Williams College, Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Third Round
Sunday November 19, 2017
#6 Williams
3
Sunday, November 19
Final
NCAA Quarterfinal
* Conference
% Post season