2017 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 #16 McDaniel 0 #4 William Smith 5 Final
  Pacific Lutheran 3 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
  Alvernia 0 Dickinson 2 Final
  Bryn Mawr 0 Cabrini 2 Final
  Misericordia 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  Washington College 4 Wesley 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Gwynedd Mercy 0 Final
  Lebanon Valley 1 Gettysburg 0 Final - OT
  Wm. Paterson 0 Swarthmore 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 Wis.-Stout 0 #13 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  #15 Stevens 0 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  #20 Arcadia 2 Haverford 1 Final
  Shenandoah 0 McDaniel 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03 Ursinus 1 Alvernia 1 Final - 2OT
  Bryn Mawr 0 Moravian 6 Final
  #25 Rowan 0 #13 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  York (Pa.) 1 Haverford 2 Final
  Dickinson 1 Randolph-Macon 0 Final - OT
  Eastern 0 Swarthmore 3 Final
Monday, Sep. 04 Muhlenberg 1 Wilkes 2 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 05 Washington College 1 Salisbury 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Pitt.-Bradford 0 Dickinson 4 Final
  Swarthmore 3 Scranton 2 Final - 2OT
  Franklin & Marshall 3 Shenandoah 4 Final - OT
  Gettysburg 2 Stevenson 1 Final
  #20 Arcadia 5 Ursinus 0 Final
Thursday, Sep. 07 York (Pa.) 0 #16 McDaniel 3 Final
  #2 Messiah 0 #13 Johns Hopkins 0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 09 Washington College 1 Mary Washington 0 Final
  Swarthmore 2 New York U. 1 Final
  Haverford 0 Lebanon Valley 0 Final - 2OT
  #12 TCNJ 4 Ursinus 0 Final
  Bryn Mawr 0 Lehman 1 Final
  Emory 0 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  Albright 0 McDaniel 1 Final - 2OT
  Delaware Valley 0 Muhlenberg 3 Final
  Mt. St. Vincent 1 Dickinson 7 Final
  Gettysburg 0 Elizabethtown 0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 10 Babson 0 Swarthmore 6 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 0 Washington College 4 Final
  Hood 0 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  Muhlenberg 2 #20 Arcadia 3 Final
  Johns Hopkins 5 Pfeiffer 0 Final
  Penn St.-Berks 0 Dickinson 1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Franklin & Marshall 2 Lancaster Bible 0 Final
  Haverford 1 Eastern 2 Final - OT
  Ursinus 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final - OT
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Frostburg St. 0 McDaniel 2 Final
  Bryn Mawr 0 Widener 9 Final
  Shenandoah 0 Dickinson 4 Final
  Washington College 1 Gwynedd Mercy 0 Final - OT
  Gettysburg 2 York (Pa.) 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Moravian 1 Final - OT
  Montclair St. 2 #10 Swarthmore 4 Final
  #9 Johns Hopkins 0 #5 TCNJ 1 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 16 St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Haverford 1 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final - 2OT
  McDaniel * 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  Gettysburg * 4 Washington College 2 Final
  Dickinson * 0 #10 Swarthmore 3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17 Bryn Mawr * 0 #9 Johns Hopkins 9 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 19 Swarthmore * 1 Ursinus 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Gettysburg * 0 McDaniel 4 Final
  Muhlenberg * 1 Haverford 2 Final - 2OT
  #11 Johns Hopkins 8 Rutgers-Camden 1 Final
  Delaware Valley 1 Washington College 3 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 1 Dickinson 2 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 23 #6 Swarthmore * 3 McDaniel 4 Final
  Haverford * 1 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
  Ursinus * 2 Gettysburg 3 Final - OT
  #11 Johns Hopkins * 2 Washington College 0 Final
  Dickinson * 1 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Sep. 26 Washington College * 6 Bryn Mawr 1 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 DeSales 5 Final
  McDaniel 0 Goucher 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Widener 0 Haverford 4 Final
  #11 Messiah 2 Dickinson 0 Final
  Stevenson 3 #8 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
  Arcadia 3 #10 Swarthmore 2 Final
  Frostburg St. 1 Gettysburg 1 Final - 2OT
Friday, Sep. 29 Bryn Mawr * 0 Gettysburg 8 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 Washington College * 1 McDaniel 5 Final
  #8 Johns Hopkins * 3 Haverford 1 Final
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01 Franklin & Marshall * 2 #10 Swarthmore 3 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Bryn Mawr * 0 Muhlenberg 5 Final
  Dickinson * 1 #11 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  #23 Swarthmore * 3 Washington College 1 Final
  McDaniel * 1 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final - OT
  Haverford * 0 Ursinus 0 Final - 2OT
  Gettysburg 0 #3 TCNJ 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 McDaniel * 8 Bryn Mawr 1 Final
  Washington College * 1 Dickinson 3 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 0 Ursinus 1 Final
  Haverford * 2 Gettysburg 0 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 #11 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 #11 Johns Hopkins * 1 McDaniel 0 Final
  Dickinson * 2 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
  Washington College * 0 Haverford 3 Final
  Gettysburg * 2 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
  Ursinus * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14 Ursinus * 0 Dickinson 1 Final
  McDaniel * 4 Haverford 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 1 Washington College 2 Final - OT
  #23 Swarthmore * 0 #11 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
  Gettysburg * 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Oct. 17 Washington College 1 Cabrini 1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 18 McDaniel 3 Catholic 2 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - OT
  Bryn Mawr * 0 #23 Swarthmore 7 Final
  Kean 1 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
  Haverford 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Moravian 0 Ursinus 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 #10 Johns Hopkins * 6 Ursinus 0 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 McDaniel 0 Final - 2OT
  Bryn Mawr * 0 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
  Haverford * 4 Dickinson 0 Final
  Gettysburg * 0 #23 Swarthmore 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Franklin & Marshall Eastern 3:30 PM
  Haverford * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Ursinus * Washington College 4:00 PM
  McDaniel * Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 Swarthmore * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Bryn Mawr 2:00 PM
  Washington College * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Dickinson * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Haverford % TBA TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season