2017 Centennial Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 McDaniel William Smith 4:00 PM
  Pacific Lutheran Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
  Alvernia Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Cabrini 7:00 PM
  Misericordia Ursinus 7:00 PM
  Washington College Wesley 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Gwynedd Mercy 7:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson Swarthmore 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02 Wis.-Stout Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Stevens Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Arcadia Haverford 1:30 PM
  Shenandoah McDaniel 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 03 TBA Haverford TBA
  Ursinus Alvernia 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Moravian 2:00 PM
  Rowan Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
  Dickinson Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
  Eastern Swarthmore 5:30 PM
Monday, Sep. 04 Muhlenberg Wilkes 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 05 Washington College Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Pitt.-Bradford Dickinson 4:00 PM
  Swarthmore Scranton 7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall Shenandoah 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg Stevenson 7:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins Messiah 7:00 PM
  Arcadia Ursinus 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep. 07 York (Pa.) McDaniel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09 Washington College Mary Washington 12:30 PM
  New York U. Swarthmore 12:30 PM
  Haverford Lebanon Valley 1:00 PM
  TCNJ Ursinus 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Lehman 2:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins Emory 2:20 PM
  Albright McDaniel 2:30 PM
  Delaware Valley Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
  Mt. St. Vincent Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Gettysburg Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 10 Swarthmore Babson 12:30 PM
  Marymount (Va.) Washington College 12:30 PM
  Hood Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Arcadia 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins Pfeiffer 3:30 PM
  Penn St.-Berks Dickinson 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Haverford Eastern 4:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall Lancaster Bible 4:00 PM
  Ursinus Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Frostburg St. McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Widener 5:00 PM
  Shenandoah Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Washington College Gwynedd Mercy 6:00 PM
  Gettysburg York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Moravian 7:00 PM
  Montclair St. Swarthmore 7:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins TCNJ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16 St. Mary's (Md.) Haverford 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  McDaniel * Ursinus 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Dickinson * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 17 Bryn Mawr * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Gettysburg * McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Haverford 4:30 PM
  Johns Hopkins Rutgers-Camden 7:00 PM
  Delaware Valley Washington College 7:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Ursinus 7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Dickinson 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 Swarthmore * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Haverford * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  Ursinus * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Dickinson * Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 26 Washington College * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg DeSales 4:00 PM
  McDaniel Goucher 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Widener Haverford 4:00 PM
  Messiah Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Stevenson Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
  Arcadia Swarthmore 7:00 PM
  Frostburg St. Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29 Bryn Mawr * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30 Washington College * McDaniel 11:00 AM
  Johns Hopkins * Haverford 1:00 PM
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01 Franklin & Marshall * Swarthmore 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Bryn Mawr * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Dickinson * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Washington College 7:00 PM
  McDaniel * Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
  Haverford * Ursinus 7:30 PM
  Gettysburg TCNJ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07 McDaniel * Bryn Mawr 12:00 PM
  Washington College * Dickinson 2:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Ursinus 3:00 PM
  Haverford * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Johns Hopkins 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Johns Hopkins * McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Dickinson * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Haverford 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
  Ursinus * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14 Ursinus * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  McDaniel * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Washington College 2:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 17 Washington College Cabrini 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 18 McDaniel Catholic 3:30 PM
  Susquehanna Gettysburg 4:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Swarthmore 5:00 PM
  Kean Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Haverford Scranton 7:00 PM
  Moravian Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21 Johns Hopkins * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  Haverford * Dickinson 6:30 PM
  Gettysburg * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Franklin & Marshall Eastern 3:30 PM
  Haverford * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Ursinus * Washington College 4:00 PM
  McDaniel * Dickinson 5:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28 Swarthmore * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * Bryn Mawr 2:00 PM
  Washington College * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Dickinson * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Washington College TBD TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
  Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Centennial Conference Playoffs % Dickinson TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season