2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 Washington and Lee 1 #6 Johns Hopkins 5 Final
  Cabrini 2 Bryn Mawr 1 Final
  Gettysburg 0 #16 Lynchburg 1 Final - OT
  Pfeiffer 0 #21 Swarthmore 1 Final
  Dickinson 7 Pitt.-Bradford 1 Final
  Whitworth 2 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - 2OT
  Ursinus 3 Keystone 0 Final
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 #6 Johns Hopkins 7 Shenandoah 0 Final
  Covenant 2 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final - 2OT
  Arcadia 2 Haverford 1 Final
  Gettysburg 1 Roanoke 1 Final - OT
  Ursinus 0 Lebanon Valley 0 Final - 2OT
  Dickinson 4 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Susquehanna 0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 02 Stevens 0 #21 Swarthmore 2 Final
  Washington College 12 Rosemont 0 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 0 McDaniel 1 Final
  Moravian 2 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
  Gwynedd Mercy 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
  St. John Fisher 1 Haverford 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05 #17 Chris. Newport 3 Dickinson 1 Final
  McDaniel 2 York (Pa.) 1 Final
  Stevenson 3 Gettysburg 4 Final - 2OT
  #6 Johns Hopkins 0 #5 Messiah 3 Final
Thursday, Sep. 06 Ursinus 0 Arcadia 1 Final
Friday, Sep. 07 #24 Va. Wesleyan 0 #6 Johns Hopkins 3 Final
  Muhlenberg 5 Delaware Valley 0 Final
  Vassar 1 #21 Swarthmore 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 Cedar Crest 3 Bryn Mawr 4 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 0 Washington and Lee 4 Final
  York (Pa.) 0 Dickinson 3 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 0 Washington College 2 Final
  Lebanon Valley Haverford Postponed
  McDaniel 1 Albright 2 Final
  Gettysburg 3 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  Penn State Brandywine 0 Ursinus 6 Final
Sunday, Sep. 09 Franklin & Marshall 1 Bridgewater (Va.) 6 Final
  Swarthmore 3 New York U. 0 Final
  Johns Hopkins Chris. Newport Postponed
  Muhlenberg 0 Arcadia 2 Final
  Dickinson 1 Alvernia 0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 11 Cairn 1 Bryn Mawr 1 Final - 2OT
  Eastern 0 Haverford 7 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Moravian 2 Muhlenberg 0 Final
  Penn St.-Berks 0 Dickinson 0 Final - 2OT
  McDaniel 2 Frostburg St. 0 Final
  Washington College 2 Hood 1 Final
  York (Pa.) 0 Gettysburg 1 Final
  #4 TCNJ 0 #8 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Ursinus 1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 15 #12 Swarthmore * 1 Dickinson 1 Final - 2OT
  Ursinus * 0 McDaniel 2 Final
  #8 Johns Hopkins * 12 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 0 Muhlenberg 2 Final
  Washington College * 3 Gettysburg 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 16 Haverford 1 St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Final
  #12 Swarthmore 3 Penn St.-Berks 2 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 18 Franklin & Marshall 3 Hood 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Haverford * 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
  Johns Hopkins 5 York (Pa.) 2 Final
  McDaniel * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - OT
  Bryn Mawr * 1 Washington College 8 Final
Thursday, Sep. 20 Ursinus * 0 Swarthmore 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Franklin & Marshall * 1 Haverford 3 Final
  Muhlenberg * 0 Dickinson 1 Final
  McDaniel * 0 #20 Swarthmore 3 Final
  Gettysburg * 2 Ursinus 0 Final
  Bryn Mawr 1 Wesley 1 Final - 2OT
  Washington College * 1 #8 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 25 Cabrini Washington College 4:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Gwynedd Mercy 6:00 PM
  Frostburg St. Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 26 Dickinson * Franklin & Marshall 5:00 PM
  Penn St.-Berks Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
  Alvernia Ursinus 7:00 PM
  Swarthmore Arcadia 7:00 PM
  Haverford Widener 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep. 27 McDaniel Messiah 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 Gettysburg * Bryn Mawr 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  McDaniel * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 02 Muhlenberg * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Ursinus * Haverford 4:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Dickinson 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Bryn Mawr * McDaniel 12:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Dickinson * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Ursinus * Franklin & Marshall 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 07 Swarthmore Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 McDaniel * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Washington College 7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Widener Dickinson 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Haverford * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Washington College * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Swarthmore 6:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 16 Catholic McDaniel 3:30 PM
  Swarthmore * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Scranton Haverford 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg Susquehanna 7:00 PM
  Ursinus Rutgers-Camden 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Kean 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 19 Wesley Washington College 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Dickinson * Haverford 12:00 PM
  McDaniel * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Bryn Mawr 2:00 PM
  Ursinus * Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
  Swarthmore * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 21 Washington College Stockton 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Dickinson * McDaniel 3:30 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Haverford 4:00 PM
  Eastern Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
  Washington College * Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Johns Hopkins * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Ursinus 3:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Dickinson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
* Conference
% Post season