2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 Washington and Lee Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
  Whitworth Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
  Cabrini Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg Lynchburg 4:00 PM
  Pfeiffer Swarthmore 4:30 PM
  Dickinson Pitt.-Bradford 5:00 PM
  Ursinus Keystone 7:00 PM
  Wesley Washington College 7:00 PM
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 Shenandoah Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
  Covenant Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
  Arcadia Haverford 1:30 PM
  Gettysburg Roanoke 2:00 PM
  Dickinson Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:00 PM
  Ursinus Lebanon Valley 4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Susquehanna 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 02 TBA Haverford TBA
  Washington College Rosemont 12:00 PM
  St. Mary's (Md.) McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Moravian Bryn Mawr 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 05 Chris. Newport Dickinson 4:00 PM
  McDaniel York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
  Stevenson Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 06 Ursinus Arcadia 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 07 Johns Hopkins Va. Wesleyan 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 08 Cedar Crest Bryn Mawr 11:00 AM
  Franklin & Marshall Washington and Lee 12:00 PM
  York (Pa.) Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Rutgers-Camden Washington College 3:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley Haverford 3:00 PM
  McDaniel Albright 5:30 PM
  Penn State Brandywine Ursinus 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 09 Franklin & Marshall Bridgewater (Va.) 12:00 PM
  Swarthmore New York U. 2:00 PM
  Dickinson Alvernia 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 11 Bryn Mawr Cairn 4:30 PM
  Eastern Haverford 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Moravian Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
  McDaniel Frostburg St. 5:00 PM
  Washington College Hood 6:00 PM
  Dickinson Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
  York (Pa.) Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Elizabethtown Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 15 Swarthmore * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Haverford St. Mary's (Md.) 1:30 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Bryn Mawr 3:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 16 Swarthmore Penn St.-Berks 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 18 Franklin & Marshall Hood 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Haverford * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
  McDaniel * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Washington College 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 20 Ursinus * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 22 Franklin & Marshall * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Dickinson 2:00 PM
  McDaniel * Swarthmore 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Ursinus 5:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr Wesley 7:00 PM
  Washington College * Johns Hopkins 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 25 Bryn Mawr Gwynedd Mercy TBA
  Cabrini Washington College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 26 Dickinson * Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
  Penn St.-Berks Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
  Haverford Widener 7:30 PM
  Alvernia Ursinus 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep. 27 McDaniel Messiah 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 Gettysburg * Bryn Mawr 12:00 PM
  Dickinson * Ursinus 12:00 PM
  Swarthmore * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  McDaniel * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 02 Muhlenberg * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
  Washington College * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Ursinus * Haverford 4:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * McDaniel 4:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Dickinson 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Bryn Mawr * McDaniel 12:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Haverford 1:00 PM
  Dickinson * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Ursinus * Franklin & Marshall 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 07 Swarthmore Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 McDaniel * Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Washington College 7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Gettysburg 7:00 PM
  Widener Dickinson 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Haverford * McDaniel 1:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Dickinson 1:00 PM
  Washington College * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 16 Catholic McDaniel 3:30 PM
  Swarthmore * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Scranton Haverford 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg Susquehanna 7:00 PM
  Ursinus Rutgers-Camden 7:00 PM
  Muhlenberg Kean 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Ursinus * Johns Hopkins TBA
  Dickinson * Haverford 12:00 PM
  McDaniel * Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * Bryn Mawr 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 21 Washington College Stockton 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Dickinson * McDaniel 3:30 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Haverford 4:00 PM
  Eastern Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
  Washington College * Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 3:00 PM
  Bryn Mawr * Ursinus 3:00 PM
  Muhlenberg * Washington College 4:00 PM
  Haverford * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
  Gettysburg * Dickinson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
  TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
  Haverford % TBA TBA
  Washington College TBD TBA
* Conference
% Post season