2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 15
Goals 50
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .199
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 0.60
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Washington and Lee
@ Carnegie Mellon Tartan Cup
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Shenandoah
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Tartan Cup Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
#5 Messiah
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#24 Va. Wesleyan
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Postponed
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#4 TCNJ
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 12-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn St.-Berks
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
A
* Conference