2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 17-2-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 7-1-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 7-1-1
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 21
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.57
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 20.8
GAA 0.56
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pfeiffer
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Stevens
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Vassar
@ Hoboken, N.J.
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New York U.
@ Hoboken, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Berks
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
#23 Arcadia
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Baltimore, Md. Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Centennial Conference Final
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
NCAA First Round
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan %
NCAA Second Round
H
Sat Nov 17
at
11:00 AM
Middlebury %
NCAA Sectional Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season