2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 6-6-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.07
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 0.89
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Susquehanna
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Delaware Valley
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Arcadia
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Moravian
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Kean
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference