2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Won 2
Home 8-0-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.56
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.15
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Albright
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Cancelled
#4 Messiah
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Baltimore, Md. Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brevard %
ECAC Tournament First Round
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer %
ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
11:00 AM
FDU-Florham %
ECAC Division III Tournament Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season