2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Bryn Mawr

Overall 1-13-2
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-7-1
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.81
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 4.68
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cabrini
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Moravian
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cedar Crest
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 12-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wesley
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
* Conference