2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 1.03
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keystone
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Arcadia
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Brandywine
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alvernia
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
* Conference