2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-4
September
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
Swarthmore Invitational
A
Sun Sep 10
at
TBA
Swarthmore Invitational
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
#33 New York U.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#26 Chris. Newport
H
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Postponed
Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Navy
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#17 Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#31 Millsaps
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#21 Skidmore
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bates
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
TCNJ
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season