2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 2-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-3
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rutgers-Camden
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Ambrose
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Susquehanna
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
* Conference