2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season