2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Washington College

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
8:00 AM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Delaware St.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Goucher
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lake Forest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LeTourneau
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Immaculata
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Start time pushed back to 4:30 pm
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
* Conference