2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Haverford

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 16
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#20 New York U.
H
March
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
#2 Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
#36 Chapman
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Occidental
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
#31 Redlands
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
TCNJ
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season